Boston Bruins 1995
Boston Bruins 2010 NHL Winter Classic at Fenway Park Boston Massachusetts
Pittsburgh PenguinsConsol Energy Center
New Jersey Devils 2003 Stanley Cup Champions
Game 3 of 2010 NHL Stanley Cup Finals at the Wachovia Center, Philadelphia PA
Mario Lemieux's return to the Penguins 2000 Pittsburgh PA
2015 Stanley CupGame 6 Celebration Chicago Illinois
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins at Ralph Wilson Stadium
1994 New York Rangers Stanley Cup Champions, NYC
Carolina Hurricanes 2006 Stanley Cup
2009 Winter Classic from Wrigley Field, Chicago IL
Detroit Red Wings 2008 Stanley Cup Champions
Showing: 1-12 of 58